The Full DIAMONDBACK album from Sage Suede. DIAMONDBACK was released on March 12, 2017 to coincide with the height of the Full Worm Moon. My debut covers a range of styles. I am experimental and there are elements of fantasy, as well as my life experiences. I am happy with how it turned out. I didn’t even expect it to be this entertaining! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it.

Category: Tag:


  1. How Can I
  2. Cleopatra – snake queen
  3. BIG Cats out there Are Loving This
  4. The Digital Pirate
  5. Sexy in that Sweater
  6. Lazy Sunday with You (Shaky Lips)
  7. The Scum of Yesterday
  8. The Demons want Cash Flow
  9. idc
  10. Bird Girl
  11. Align Light
  12. Gonna Miss These Kids
  13. Bring my Diamondback

24 Complementary Album Art Images: